Sa Majesté à Quatre Pattes

 

Où se termine l’arc-en-ciel

Dans la plupart des cas, lorsque on entend le mot ” vacances”,=”” on=”” imagine=”” immédiatement=”” des=”” palmiers,=”” du=”” soleil,=”” sable=”” fin=”” et=”” une=”” mer=”” turquoise.=”” melifaro=”” n’aime=”” pas=”” la=”” mer,=”” il=”” a=”” donc=”” pris=”” avec=”” enthousiasme=”” proposition=”” d’aller=”” dans=”” les=”” montagnes=”” d’auvergne.=”” en=”” tout=”” cas,=”” n’était=”” trop=”” contre=”” s’est=”” même=”” comporté=”” dignité=”” presque=”” jusqu’au=”” bout.=”” […]

Posted on in Sur Les Pas Du Vent, Sa Majesté à Quatre Pattes
More...

Les joies du chat

Quand Melifaro est arrivé chez moi, la vie est devenue plus drôle. Etant un chaton très courageux, Melifaro acceptait les nouvelles aventures très facilement et il n’avait rien contre les balades en lace. Même au contraire, dès que je lui mettais son collier, Melifaro s’installait immédiatement devant la porte, pour être sur, qu’on ne l’oublie […]

Posted on in Sa Majesté à Quatre Pattes
More...

Archives: Un voyage au nord de France avec Melifaro.

  Day 1: Lille J’ai profité pour avoir un shooting avec Julien Dartois.   Day 2: Dunkerque et Calais Day 3: Dieppe Day 4: Rouen – Au début, nous avons voulu passer vite fait par la ville. Mais vu toute l’architecture, nous avons décidé d’y rester pour la journée. Avec Melifaro, nous avons une tradition […]

Posted on in Sur Les Pas Du Vent, Sa Majesté à Quatre Pattes
More...

Mélifaro: le début…

Au moment où j’ai décidé d’adopter un chat, j’avais déjà eu une certaine expérience avec les félins. (Mélifaro est mon troisième chat). Donc, j’ai pris cette décision sérieusement et de manière responsable. L’année était absolument instable et il m’était donc très difficile de dire si je restais en France ou si je partais ailleurs. Bien […]

Posted on in Sa Majesté à Quatre Pattes
More...
 
J’ai un chat. Bien sûr il est impossible de ne pas parler d’une personne si important dans ma vie. Voici Melifaro ! Il est mon chat, je suis son humain. Sa bouille charismatique a conquis plein des cœurs (même de ceux qui n’aimaient pas les chats avant)

His Majesty With Tail

 

Where The Rainbow Ends

In most cases, when the word “vacation” is used, we immediately imagine palm trees, sunshine, fine sand and turquoise sea. Melifaro is not a big fan of this kind of vacation, so the idea of going to the mountains of Auvergne, he took with enthusiasm. Well, at least he didn’t mind and even behaved with […]

Posted on in Following The Wind, His Majesty With Tail
More...

Catlike Pleasures

My life became much more fun with Melifaro’s arrival in the house. Being a curious and courageous kitten, he was always poised to the new adventures feeling absolutely comfortable wearing a leash. Moreover, I only need to put his collar on and he runs straight to the door, making sure to not be forgotten at […]

Posted on in His Majesty With Tail
More...

From The Old Files. Road Trip with Melifaro in The North of France

Day 1: Lille The local photographer Julien Dartois pictorialized my colorful braids.   Day 2: Dunkerque (Dunkirk) and Calais Day 3: Dieppe Day 4: Rouen – At first we were going to pass by the city really quickly. But when we saw all the churches and other amazing buildings, we decided to spend a day. […]

Posted on in Following The Wind, His Majesty With Tail
More...

Melifaro: The Begining…

By the time, I decided to have a cat, I’ve already had some experience (Melifaro is my third cat). I gave a lot of thoughts, before taking an animal into my life. That year was really volatile for me so I could hardly predict whether I’ll stay in France or go away somewhere.  Of course […]

Posted on in His Majesty With Tail
More...
 
I have a cat. (Actually, he has me)
Of course, it is impossible not to cover such an important person in my life. I rely on your good offices – here is Melifaro ! He is my cat I am his human. His charismatic face won all the hearts (even those who were not the cat persons before)